Les enseignants

Nicolas Busch nicolas.busch@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Badminton - Corps & Santé
Olivier Cailliet olivier.calliet@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Glisse
Julien Campayo julien.campayo@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Tennis de Table
Nicolas Carrot nicolas.carrot@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Handball - Plein Air IAE
Rachel Coumba rachel.coumba@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Site de Valence
Cédric Didier cedric.didier@grenoble-inp.fr Athlétisme
Jérôme Dinale jerome.dinale@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Rugby - Corps & Santé
Nicolas Dramissiotis nicolas.dramissiotis@iepg.fr IEP - Badminton - Handball
Jean-François Fauvet jean-francois.fauvet@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Corps & santé - Badminton
Corinne Fontaine corinne.fontaine@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Plongée - Handball
Fabien Gay fabien.gay@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Site de Valence
Thierry Gérardin thierry.gerardin@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Escalade
Jean Grenet jean.grenet@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Football - Sport Handi U - C.O.
Jean-Pierre Henry jean-pierre.henry@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Rugby - Golf - Corps santé
Marc Le Goff marc.legoff@grenoble-inp.fr VTT
Thomas Lesieur thomas.lesieur@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Aviron
Florence Liprandi florence.liprandi@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Danse Hip-Hop - Jazz Fusion - Athlétisme
Serge Lochon serge.lochon@grenoble-inp.fr INPG - Forme Santé & Bien-être - Tir à l'Arc
Laure Longchamp laure.longchamp@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Corps Santé - Danses Latines
Philippe Martin philippe.martin@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Judo - Sport de Combat
Teddy Palermo teddy.palermo@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Football - Futsal
Michel Paul michel.paul@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Escrime - Tennis de table - Badminton
Valentine Perrot valentine.perrot@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Basket-Ball - Natation
Nicolas Piot nicolas.piot@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Glisse - Ski Snow
Thierry Placette thierry.placette@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Volley Ball, activités zéro carbone
Thomas Prieur thomas.prieur@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Badminton - Basket - Handball
Laurent Rastello laurent.rastello@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Gymnastique
Yves Riazanoff yves.riazanoff@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Danse classique et contemporaine - Parkour
Lionel Rouan lionel.rouan@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Natation - Badminton
Mihaela Smerea cornelia-mihaela.smerea@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Volley Ball
Fabien Stange etug.tennis.u@wanadoo.fr Tennis
Emmanuel Tessanne emmanuel.tessanne@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Escalade - Spéléologie
Sylvain Thiabaud sylvain.thiabaud@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Escalade - Montagne Grandes Voies
Lionel Vieux-Champagne lionel.vieux-champagne@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Voile - Planche à Voile - Handball
Oliva Wendling olivia.wendling@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Basket - Corps & santé
David Zijp david.zijp@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Badminton - Ski Nordique
Publié le  6 juin 2016
Mis à jour le 30 août 2022